Concerts
OCTOBER 2018
 
DIXIE ECHOES 
 
Friday, October 5 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
DANNY FUNDERBURK
 
Wednesday, October 17 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
NOVEMBER 2018
 
BLACKWOOD QUARTET 
 
Friday, November 16 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
KINGSMEN
 
Thursday, November 29 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
DECEMBER 2018
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY 
 
Saturday, December 15 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
JANUARY 2019
 
The KRAMERS 
 
Thursday, January 3 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
The PERRYS
Thursday, January 17 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
STEVE HESS
 
and
 
SOUTHERN SALVATION
 
Friday, January 25 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
FEBRUARY 2019
CHUCK WAGON GANG
 
Friday, February 8 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE 
 
Thursday, February 14 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
MARCH 2019
 
THE BALL BROTHERS
 
Friday, March 8 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
WEAVER BELIEVER
Friday, March 15 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
THE TALLEYS
 
Thursday, March 21 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE WHISNANTS
 
Saturday, March 30 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
NOVEMBER 2019
 
The KRAMERS 
 
Friday, November 15 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received