Concerts

We continue to work closely with the booking agents regarding our scheduled concerts. 

When attending concerts this season we encourage you to bless the groups financially as many are still recovering from the financial loss during the COVID-19 pandemic.  We recommend a donation of $10.00 to $20.00 per person to help the groups.  As always, 100% of the donations received go directly to the performing group.  

JUNE  2021
TREVOR THOMAS –
“Mr. Drama”
 
Friday, June 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
JULY  2021
THE BALL BROTHERS
 
Saturday, July 17 at 2:00 pm
Doors Open at 1:00 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
Please be aware that once we reach our building’s capacity, the doors will be locked.
SEPTEMBER 2021
 
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Friday, September 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
GLORYWAY QUARTET
Friday, September 24 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
OCTOBER 2021
FERGUSON FAMILY
Friday, October 8 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
DETTY SISTERS
Friday, October 22 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
GEMMA ADAMS
Friday, October 29 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
NOVEMBER 2021
 
DIXIE ECHOES
Friday, November 5 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
BLACKWOOD QUARTET
Friday, November 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
DECEMBER 2021
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY
Friday, December 3 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
JANUARY 2022
 
 
JIM & MELISSA BRADY
 
Friday, January 7 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
LAUREN TALLEY
 
Friday, January 14 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
4
 
CHUCK WAGON GANG
 
Friday, January 21 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
MARK TRAMMELL QUARTET 
Saturday, January 29 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
FEBRUARY 2022
 
 
MARK BISHOP
 
Friday, February 4 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
THE OLD PATHS
Saturday, February 12 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
THE SOUND
 
Friday, February 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
THE KRAMERS
Friday, February 25 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
MARCH 2022
 
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Thursday, March 3 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE WHISNANTS
Saturday, March 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY
Friday, March 25 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
OCTOBER 2022
 
 
 
MASTER’S VOICE
Friday, October 28 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received