Concerts

We continue to work closely with the booking agents regarding our scheduled concerts. 

When attending concerts this season we encourage you to bless the groups financially as many are still recovering from the financial loss during the COVID-19 pandemic.  We recommend a donation of $10.00 to $20.00 per person to help the groups.  As always, 100% of the donations received go directly to the performing group.  

OCTOBER 2022
 
THE BROWDERS
Friday, October 7 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
THE KING’S HERALDS
Friday, October 14 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE BALL BROTHERS
Friday, October 21 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
NOVEMBER 2022
 
THE DIXIE ECHOES
Friday, November 4 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
 
 
DOWN EAST BOYS
Friday, November 11 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
BLACKWOOD QUARTET
Friday, November 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
DECEMBER 2022
 
 
 
 
THE KRAMERS
Friday, December 2 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
JIM & MELISSA BRADY
Friday, December 9 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
JANUARY 2023
 
 
 
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Saturday, January 7 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE FORESTERS
Friday, January 13 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
 
 
THE OLD PATHS
Thursday, January 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
MARK TRAMELL QUARTET
Saturday, January 28 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
FEBRUARY 2023
 
 
 
LAUREN TALLEY
Friday, February 3 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE WHISNANTS
Friday, February 10 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
 
THE PERRYS
Friday, February 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
TRIBUTE QUARTET
Thursday, February 23 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
MARCH 2023
 
 
 
THE SOUND
Thursday, March 2 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
MASTER’S TRIO
Friday, March 10 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
 
 
THE KINGSMEN
Thursday, March 16 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY
Friday, March 24 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received