Concerts
AUGUST 2019
 
 
 
EIRINN ABU
(Saxophone Artist)
Sunday - August 25 at 3:00 pm
Doors Open at 2:00 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
OCTOBER 2019
 
 
 
GOLD CITY 
Friday - October 11 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
DANNY FUNDERBURK 
 
Saturday, October 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
 
OLD PATHS QUARTET
 
Saturday, October 26 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
NOVEMBER 2019
 
The KRAMERS 
 
Friday, November 15 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
BLACKWOOD QUARTET
Friday, November 22 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
DECEMBER 2019
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY 
 
Friday, December 6 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
 
KINGSMEN
 
Friday, December 13 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
JANUARY 2020
 
CHUCK WAGON GANG
 
Friday, January 10 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 THE ALLENS
 
Friday, January 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE PERRYS
 
Thursday, January 30 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
FEBRUARY 2020
 
THE TALLEYS
 
Friday, February 7 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
THE BALL BROTHERS
 
Friday, February 21 at 2:00 pm
Doors Open at 1:00 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
 
THE BALL BROTHERS
 
Friday, February 21 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
TRIBUTE QUARTET
 
Thursday, February 27 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received
MARCH 2020
 
 
JIM & MELISSA BRADY
 
Friday, March 27 at 6:30 pm
Doors Open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets are Required,
No Admission Charge
A Love Offering will be received