Where? What? When?

 

News & Upcoming Events

June 2021
 
 
TREVOR THOMAS –
“Mr. Drama”
Friday, June 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
July 2021
The BALL BROTHERS
 
Saturday, July 17 at 2:00 pm
Doors open at 1:00 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
Please be aware that our doors will be locked when we reach our building capacity.
September 2021
 
 
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Friday, September 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
GLORYWAY QUARTET
Friday, September 24 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
October 2021
FERGUSON FAMILY
Friday, October 8 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
DETTY SISTERS
Friday, October 22 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
GEMMA ADAMS
Friday, October 29 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
November 2021
 
DIXIE ECHOES
Friday, November 5 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
BLACKWOOD QUARTET
Friday, November 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
December 2021
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY
Friday, December 3 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
January 2022
 
 
JIM & MELISSA BRADY
Friday, January 7 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
LAUREN TALLEY
Friday, January 14 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
CHUCK WAGON GANG
Friday, January 21 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
MARK TRAMMELL QUARTET
Saturday, January 29 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
February 2022
 
 
MARK BISHOP
Friday, February 4 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
THE OLD PATHS
Saturday, February 12  at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
 
 
THE SOUND
Friday, February 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
THE KRAMERS
Friday, February 25 at 6:30
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
March 2022
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Thursday, March 3  at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
The WHISNANTS
Saturday, March 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY
Friday, March 25 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
October 2022
 
The MASTER’S VOICE
Friday, October 28 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received