Where? What? When?

 

News & Upcoming Events

October  2019
 
 
OLD PATHS QUARTET
 
Saturday, October 26 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
November 2019
 
 
FARM HANDS QUARTET
 
Saturday, November 9 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
The KRAMERS
 
Friday, November 15 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
BLACKWOOD QUARTET
Friday, November 22 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
December 2019
TROY BURNS FAMILY
 
Friday, December 6 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
KINGSMEN
 
Friday, December 13 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
January 2020
CHUCK WAGON GANG
 
Friday, January 10 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
The ALLENS
 
Friday, January 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
The KING'S HERALDS
 
Friday, January 24 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
The PERRYS
 
Thursday, January 30 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
February 2020
The TALLEYS
 
Friday, February 7 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
The BALL BROTHERS
 
Friday, February 21 at 2:00 pm
Doors open at 1:00 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
The BALL BROTHERS
 
Friday, February 21 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
TRIBUTE QUARTET
 
Thursday, February 27 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
March 2020
JIM & MELISSA BRADY
 
Friday, March 27 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received