Where? What? When?

 

News & Upcoming Events

January 2022
 
 
MARK TRAMMELL QUARTET
Saturday, January 29 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
February 2022
 
TRIBUTE QUARTET
Thursday, February 3 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
MASTER’S TRIO
Sunday, February 6 at 3:00 pm
Doors open at 2:00 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
THE OLD PATHS
Saturday, February 12  at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
 
 
THE SOUND
Friday, February 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
THE KRAMERS
Friday, February 25 at 6:30
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
March 2022
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Thursday, March 3  at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
GOLD CITY
Sunday, March 6 at 3:00 pm
Doors open at 2:00 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
MARK BISHOP
Friday, March 11 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
The WHISNANTS
Saturday, March 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
TROY BURNS FAMILY
Friday, March 25 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
September 2022
 
RILEY HARRISON CLARK
Friday, September 23 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
October 2022
 
The MASTER’S VOICE
Friday, October 28 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received