Where? What? When?

 

News & Upcoming Events

January 2021
 
 
THE SOUND
 
Friday, January 29 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
February 2021
MARK BISHOP
Saturday, February 6 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
 
 
MARK TRAMMELL QUARTET
Saturday, February 13 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
THE OLD PATHS
Saturday, February 20 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
CHUCK WAGON GANG
Friday, February 26 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
March 2021
KRAMERS
Friday, March 5 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
LAUREN TALLEY
Friday, March 12 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
The WHISNANTS
Saturday, March 20 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
The MASTER’S VOICE
Friday, March 26 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
June 2021
 
 
TREVOR THOMAS –
“Mr. Drama”
Friday, June 18 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
July 2021
The BALL BROTHERS
 
Saturday, July 17 at 2:00 pm
Doors open at 1:00 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
Please be aware that our doors will be locked when we reach our building capacity.
 
 
 
The BALL BROTHERS
Saturday, July 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
September 2021
 
 
 
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE
Friday, September 17 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
GLORYWAY QUARTET
Friday, September 24 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
October 2021
FERGUSON FAMILY
Friday, October 8 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
 
 
 
 
DETTY SISTERS
Friday, October 22 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received
November 2021
BLACKWOOD QUARTET
Friday, November 19 at 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
No Tickets Required
No Admission Charge
Love Offering Received