CCOMC Staff

David Bellows
Pastor
Email: david@ccomc.org
 
Melody Connell
Church Coordinator
Email:  melody@ccomc.org

CCOMC Elders

Terry Clark
email:  terry@ccomc.org
 
Jeff O’Cull
email:  jeff@ccomc.org
 
Phil Poulos
email:  phil@ccomc.org
 
 
Rich Smith
email:  rich@ccomc.org
Christ’s Church of Marion County is seeking a minister to lead our congregation in spiritual growth and influence for Christ in our growing community.  All interested parties are asked to send a Curriculum Vitae (CV) to:
ATTN:  Search Team
Christ’s Church of Marion County
6768 SW 80th Street
Ocala, FL  34476
 
If you prefer, you may:
Email it to Terry Clark at terry@ccomc.org or;
Send via facsimile to (352) 304-8975.
 
For more information, please phone (352) 861-6182, ext. 103 and leave a brief message with contact information.