CCOMC Staff

Ray Burhart
Lead Pastor
Email: ray.burhart@ccomc.org
 
Jeff O’Cull
Seniors Ministry Coordinator
Email: jeff@ccomc.org
 
Melody Connell
Church Coordinator
Email:  melody@ccomc.org
 
David Bellows
Pastor Emeritus
Email:  david@ccomc.org

CCOMC Elders

 
Greg Boynak
email:  greg@ccomc.org
Terry Clark
email:  terry@ccomc.org
 
Phil Poulos
email:  phil@ccomc.org
 
 
Rich Smith
email:  rich@ccomc.org