Where? What? When?

 

 

News & Upcoming Events

June 2017
DOWN HOME FAMILY
Friday, June 30 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm

 
July 2017
WOMEN'S MINISTRY EVENT
Saturday, July 15 at 10:00 am
CCOMC West Building
 
To benefit Helping Hands Foundation
 
 
 
 
 
 
THE KING'S HERALDS
Saturday, July 29 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
November 2017
STEVE HESS &
SOUTHERN SALVATION
Friday, November 10 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
December 2017
 
THE KINGSMEN QUARTET
 
Friday, December 8 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
 
January 2018
THE BALL BROTHERS
Saturday, January 6 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
The TALLEYS
Thursday, January 25 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
February 2018
DOWN HOME FAMILY
Friday, February 2 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
TRIBUTE QUARTET
Thursday, February 8 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
THE ALLEN FAMILY
Friday, February 23 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm
March 2018
THE KRAMERS
Friday, March 23 at 6:30 pm
No tickets are required,
a love offering will be received
Doors open at 5:30 pm